Kya Haadsa Kya Haqeekat

Kya Hadsaa Kya Haqeeqat is an Indian thriller anthology television show that was the first broadcast on Sony TV from 16 August 2002 to 9 May 2004. The broadcast consisted mainly of small stories in a mini format. The show stars Hiten Tejwani, Smriti Irani, Gauri Pradhan, Cezanne Khan, Rajeev Khandelwal, Ashlesha Sawant, Sumeet Sachdev, Monalika Bhonsle, Kiran Dubey, and many others. The series used to air at 8 P.M. from Fridays to Sundays. The series was off the air from 9 February 2003 to 16 March 2003 due to the live telecast of the 2003 Cricket World Cup on Sony TV. From 12 March 2004 to 9 May 2004, the series only used to air from 8 P.M. to 8:30 P.M.